Gerbera

Gerber

Even if buying flowers for yourself can sometimes be a lonely occupation, and it’s more than just nice to have them bought for you– when you choose them yourself you get just what you want, and sometimes that’s more than enough.

(Dad bought me a Canon Digital Rebel EOS T3i early for my birthday as well as a trip to PEI that we’re going to take later next month. I do plan on doing more interesting things than OOH PRETTY FLOWERS, but hey. I’ve got to try out the macro bits, too.)

5 thoughts on “Gerbera

  1. thordora

    Dude, if you’re gonna be in PEI, I am JUST across the straight and would love it if you were to visit!

    And finally remembering to put you in my reader. Thank you for commenting so I’d remember. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

