Well, that took a while.

Details, details, details.  A domain squatter, a bit of capital-D Depression, a whole host of crap at work, life, the universe and anything.  (Unfortunately for me, the answer wasn’t 42.)*  Lots of reasons to take a bit of time off, though not quite this much.

The most obvious change is I’m dot net instead of dot com.  The rest?  We’ll see.

Hope you all are well.

* This is actually a literary reference, not a sign that Teh Crazy is still in full effect.

14 thoughts on “Well, that took a while.

  1. phil

    I imagine you’re feeling like Garth from Wayne’s World now that you have a new address…

    ” It’s like a new pair of underwear. At first, it’s constrictive. But after awhile it becomes a part of you. “

    Reply
  2. Mariposa

    (((HUGS)))

    I am so happy to see you back!

    I got my own domain now too…both .com and .net and I just do forwarding for the other .net to my .com, I hope everything gets sorted out and you can eventually do that for yours.

    Just so nice to have you here again… 🙂

    Mariposas last blog post..Everyday…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

