Maybe he bought one at the market during lunch?

An IM conversation between me and the Better Half:

me: L and I want noodles for supperi will meet her at wagamamado you want to come

 BH: Wagamama is good. That I will eat. I will eat that. I will eat the noodles of Wagamagamamagamamamaaaaaa.
 me: we were going to meet there about 6. I have COUPONS from last time!
 BH: 6. coupons. noodles. It’s all a piece of the puzzle.
 me: what are you smoking?
 BH: noodle dust
 me: I love you, crackhead.
  I mean, soba head.
 BH: I love you too Babymammma.
 me: baby mamma? do you know something I don’t know?!?
15 thoughts on “Maybe he bought one at the market during lunch?

  1. bipolarlawyercook

    I should clarify, lest y’all think the BH was actually mentioning the B word. I can’t have kids and now with the bipolar won’t, so he was just throwing out any word with “mama” in it, since Wagamama needed a rhyming couplet or something.

    Please. I can’t even keep an African Violet alive. I’m half amazed that I wake up some mornings.

    Reply
  2. Marci

    oh, to be a fly on the wall in your house! I love, love, love your mini-conversations with the BH – I feel as if we all came from the same (silly?) family. Thanks for the smiles 🙂

    Reply
  3. Mariposa

    Thanks for sharing…if it’s from here, they’re always worth reading! I have met wonderful people through you and thank for bridging!

    All those awards are well-deserved…congrats! More power!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

