Blogroll and assorted linkage

I’ve ended up splitting my links out into a couple of categories. On the main page, you should see “Inform Yourself,” which are just the sites I rely upon for my news, “Blogroll,” listing the sites of folks in my Reader and who I’d like to think are part of my Blog Family, and “Other Interweb Goodness,” other sites and blogs that I read regularly. Then, under “More Links,” there are a number of categories. These connect you to links listed on the pages that you can also find at the top of the site, from left to right.

If I’ve accidentally left you from my blogroll, if a link doesn’t work, or if you’d like to be dropped from my links, please let me know.

3 thoughts on “Blogroll and assorted linkage

Leave a Reply

