A clarification regarding my junk food post

Lest y’all get the wrong impression that I have some kind of will power, I want to make it clear that the only things on this morning’s list that I actually keep in my pantry are the sodas, and sometimes sour cream. Everything else, I have to go buy, which cuts down on the actual buying and eating it. But sometimes? Yeah, it looks like I’m hosting a frat party.

One thought on “A clarification regarding my junk food post

  1. Sara

    At no time did I believe that you had all that lying around your house.And we use the same strategy. Besides that I have to give away as much as possible whenever I compulsively bake, we also only buy small quantities of junk food and don’t keep it around. It’s the Only Way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

