Saturday October 13 in pictures

Gotta look snazzy when running errands.

Working away like it’s August, not October.

He also thinks it’s August.

Coolidge Corner, Brookline.


The old SS Pierce building in Coolidge Corner.


A little wine shopping at Trader Joe’s.


Random necessities: tuna, mango slices, eggs, salami.


Some of the booty from Brookline Booksmith.


The very nice neighborhood around my SIL’s place.


More of the neighborhood.


Um, taking my photo is NOT feeding me.


Sorry, dude. No food, just books.


Dude, I promise, I gave you both the same thing.


The Wild Turkeys of Brookline.


Someone hit the tree again. Idiots. Like a big tree leaning over the street is a surprise.


Leftover brunch from the Winchester: breakfast burrito, blueberry pancake, homefries.
Not leftover: spicy Bloody Mary.

Home at last.
3 thoughts on “Saturday October 13 in pictures

  1. Marci B.

    Oh, I miss the Boston area! Brookline was always such a wonderful place to visit. I especially enjoyed Shalom Hunan – is that still there? Thanks for sharing the fun photos šŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. BipolarLawyerCook

    Marci, Shalom Hunan is still there, though I’ve actually never been. I’ve never been much of a chinese food fan– when I was eating with my orthodox friends, we always went to Rami’s.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

