Cleaning house


I like my Martha Stewart Living Cookbook (the older one, not the one that’s coming out in a few weeks) but I hardly use it any more because I’ve absorbed the recipes I like in the book. If you’d like me to mail you my copy, please send me an email at bipolarlawyercook AT gmail DOT com. I’ll send the book to the first person who emails me.

I also have a copy of Carol Fields’ In Nonna’s Kitchen and Andrea Chesman’s The Garden Fresh Vegetable Cookbook that you are welcome to have.

Free books– it’s a good thing!

These three are all done, but I am still cleaning my cookbookshelves, and there will be more on offer soon!

One thought on “Cleaning house

  1. jenB

    My6 husband would kill me, but I love new (to me) cookbooks. I bet I have some I could pass on to you as well. OOO! I will look tomorrow.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

