Shopping. Bad.

I hate the mall. I hate trying on clothes at the mall. I only like shoe and purse shopping at TJ Maxx and Marshalls. Somehow, it’s less depressing to try something on and find it doesn’t fit at home, even with the shipping cost. So, this would explain why I just ordered three different dresses to think about wearing to a wedding at the end of the month. Probably none of them will fit. But at least I can starve myself a few more days before they arrive and I have to try them on.

2 thoughts on “Shopping. Bad.

  1. BipolarLawyerCook

    Ahh, you flatter me. If your lovely wish comes true, I will take pictures of them all, though I may cut my head off in the final post. : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

